indian vedic nirayana panchangam or hindu almanac Panchanga represents the five astrological elements, namely: 1. Thithi (lunar day), 2. Vaara (day of week), 3. Nakshatra (star or constellation), 4. Yoga (the union of Sun and Moon) and 5. Karana (half of lunar day). Our vedic nirayana panchanga gives you information on these five elements for today or any other day. To know more information about Panchangam, please click here.
Enter date, time and place details:
Day: Month:  Year: Please enter the date, month number and year numbers for which you want panchang.
Time:    Enter time in hrs, mins. (in 24 hours format)
Zone:   DST Please type hrs, mins of your Standard time zone.
Indicate Daylight saving time or not. (For India, Zone: 5.30, DST: nil)
Click Here to know more about DST
Longitude: : East

Latitude:    : South
Enter longitude and latitudes of the place or of a place nearest to the place for which panchang is needed.

Click Here to know longitude, latitude and time zone of any place.

Vedic Nirayana Panchang for given date, time and place:

>>> Click here to know your future from India's best Astrologer and Palmist<<<